Central and Eastern European Mortgage Finance
spacer
  Home | About Us | SEE Project | SEEMFN | Conferences | Studies | Laws & Tools | Links | Site Map
spacer
   

SEE Mortgage Finance Project

The Urban Institute

Institute for Market Economics (IME)

USAID

SEEMFN Working Group Meeting Attendees

Split, Croatia
May 25, 2004

Bulgaria

Mr. Krassen Stanchev
Institute for Market Economics
stanchev@ime.bg



Romania

Mr. John Klipper
Romanian American Enterprise Fund
john.klipper@raef.ro

Ms. Carmen Retegan
Domenia Credit
carmen.retegan@domenia.ro

Mr. Ioan Bejan
Ministry of Public Works, Transportation and Housing
ibejan2002@yahoo.com

Ms. Roxana Vitan
Romanian American Enterprise Fund
roxana.vitan@raef.ro

Mr. Horia Manda
Romanian American Enterprise Fund

Ms. Pam Hedstrom
Deloitte
phedstrom@fmr.ro



Croatia

Martina Etlinger
Croatian Banking Association
martina@hub.hr

Zoran Bohacek
Croatian Banking Association
zbohacek@hub.hr

Mr. Ivica Bozan
Spitska Banka
ivica.bozan@splitskabanka.hr

Mr. Ognjen Brakus
Splitska Banka
ognjen.brakus@splitskabanka.hr

Mr. Zoran Grubisic-Cabo
USAID/Croatia
zgrubisic-cabo@usaid.gov

Ms. Andreja Voloder
SEAF-Croatia
andreja.voloder@seaf.hr

Magda Kowalska
SEAF



Bosnia

Mr. Kent McNeil
Bosnia Financial Services Project, IBM (USAID FSBAT)
kent.mcneil@smartnet.ba

Ms. Taisa Zecic
Bosnia Financial Services Project, IBM (USAID FSBAT)
taisa.zecic@smartnet.ba

L. Savic
Rozvoyna, Banja Luka
ljubicas@razvojnabanka.com

Mr. Tamir Mostarac
IFC
tmostarac@ifc.org

Ms. Aida Sebic
Volksbank
aida.sebic@volksbank.ba

Ms. Martina Pejdo
Zagrebacka banka BH d.d., Mostar
martina.pejdo@zaba.hr

Ms. Anita Mustapic
Zagrebacka banka BH d.d., Mostar
anita.mustapic@zaba.hr

Ms. Senada Havic
LRC Credit Bureau
s_havic@lrcbh.com

Mr. Adnan Hrenovica
LRC Credit Bureau
a_hrenovica@lrcbh.com



Germany

Mr. Tim Lassen
German Mortgage Bankers Association
lassen@hypverband.de

Mr. Harald Hüttenrauch
KfW Banking Group
harald.huettenrauch@kfw.de



Hungary

Mr. Geoff Mazullo
Partners for Financial Stability (PFS) Program
East-West Management Institute
gmazullo@ewmi.hu



Ireland

Rory Spain
Bank of Ireland
roryspain@eircom.net

Mr. Gregory Allen
Bank of Ireland
gregallenicla@eircom.net




Macedonia

Mr. Arthur Dimas
Deloitte/Macedonia Financial Sector Project
adimas@deloittefsp.com.mk

Mr. Robert Singletary
Deloitte/Macedonia Financial Sector Project
rhsingletary@deloittefsp.com.mk

Ms. Sofija Bundalevska
Stopanska Banka AD Skopje
sbundalevska@stb.com.mk



Russia

Igor Kouzin
DeltaCredit Bank
ikouzin@deltacredit.ru



Serbia

Mr. Aleksandar Stevanovic
Center for Liberal Democratic Studies, Belgrade
stesav@sezampro.yu



Spain

Mr. Manuel Conthe
Analístas Financieros Internacionales (A.F.I.)
mconthe@afi.es

Julian Garcia Valverde
Analístas Financieros Internacionales (A.F.I.)
jg.valverde@imathia.es

Nicolás Nogueroles
Analístas Financieros Internacionales (A.F.I.)
cpous@corpme.es

Martin Guerrero Alvaro
Analístas Financieros Internacionales (A.F.I.)
amguerrero@afi.es

Mr. Jose Simeon Rodrigue
Registrar



UK

Alex Tanase
EBRD
tanasea@ebrd.com

Ms. Tamara Box
Lovells
tamara.box@lovells.com



USA

Ms. Sally Merrill
Urban Institute
smerrill@ui.urban.org

Ms. Carol Rabenhorst
Urban Institute
crabenho@ui.urban.org

Ms. Jean Lange
USAID/Washington
jlange@usaid.gov

Mr. Paul Sacks
MNS Advisors
pmsacks@mnsadvisors.com

Mr. James France
jfrance13@comcast.net

Back to top